Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Coastal Cancer Center

Oncologists & Hematologists located in Myrtle Beach, SC & Rivertown Medical Park, Conway, SC

413 total reviews

Coastal Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles W.
Submitted 01/18/22
Coastal Cancer Center is 2nd to None! I’ve had cancer, lung and colon that has spread and I am still alive and doing well considering the severity of my disease. I have lived at least 2 years longer than I ever thought was possible. I am so very thankful I’ve had this time to spend with my family and the 2 little grandsons God gave me in 2020!!! Without the hand of God directing me, I would not be here. I Believe that He sent me to Coastal Cancer Center for a purpose and that purpose was for His Will to Be Done. They have been so good to me in every aspect from the front desk to My Doctor, Dr Jordan Henderson. I have received the very best of Care and I still am receiving hands on care from those Wonderful People. I would recommend Coastal Cancer Center for many reasons. The care has been Up And Above My Expectations and I’m very Thankful To Everyone that has helped me, A Big Thank You!!! God Bless All Of You!!!
Jesse F.
Submitted 01/15/22
all good
Pamela R.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Henderson is a kind, concerned physician who amswers any questions that I have and explains them so that I umderstand. He is one of a kind. His staff is always friendly and kind.
Cara Jean W.
Submitted 01/05/22
I have always had a good experience at the Coastal Cancer Center: prompt, efficient, knowledgeable, caring, always friendly and caring.
William C.
Submitted 01/01/22
Best experience you will have at doctors office all employees are very professional and caring and they are always on time dr. TOULOUKIAN IS GREAT
Elaine C.
Submitted 12/28/21
I absolutely love Dr Brown...she stays on top of everything. I trust her completely.
Marilou M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr brown is very caring and friendly!
Robert S.
Submitted 12/18/21
Very good all a round from coming in to walking out .
Lou G.
Submitted 12/18/21
Positive
Charlotte D.
Submitted 12/17/21
I couldn’t have found a better Doctor. Doctor Brown helped to save my life and went over and above the call of duty to make sure that I got the best of care.
Kathy R.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr Brown is a caring, very skilled individual love her!
Denise B.
Submitted 12/17/21
Always great service and care
Edwina L.
Submitted 12/10/21
The staff is knowledgeable & genuinely care for my recovery; they are dedicated to making me well again. I couldn’t ask for a better team!
Billie C.
Submitted 12/04/21
we are very encouraged by her and Hopeful
Sandy E.
Submitted 11/27/21
Wonderful staff that do their jobs exceptionally well. Very polite and courteous. Love Dr. Touloukian!!
Brian W.
Submitted 11/26/21
Dr. Brown was wonderful. She was compassionate. She had a plan for our situation and explained the process well. Very positive person that I felt confident in my treatment.
Jerome S.
Submitted 11/20/21
Excellent Dr. Fully explained our situation, in terms we understood. Great bedside manner. Really liked him.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Costal Cancer is a comprehensive practice that meets the needs of patients that are diagnosed with all types of cancer. Dr. Brown is an excellent oncologist that is dedicated to her patients. She is caring, concerned, and involved in diagnose and treatment I have been Dr. Brown’s patient for 3 years and highly recommend her expertise!!!!!
Tina M.
Submitted 11/11/21
Everyone is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable.
Marlena G.
Submitted 11/09/21
Awesome group of employees, they work together as a team to make each visit as comfortable as possible. To be told that you have cancer can be very devastating but this group of people make going through the treatments not as bad. Thanks to Dr Touloukian and the staff.