Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Coastal Cancer Center

Oncologists & Hematologists located in Myrtle Beach, SC & Rivertown Medical Park, Conway, SC

341 total reviews

Coastal Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harriet G.
Submitted 04/10/21
SHE IS A VERY GOOD DOCTOR AND EXPLAINS EVERYTHING TO YOU ABOUT WHAT IS GOING ON. SHE IS FRIENDLY AND VERY GOOD AT WHAT SHE DOES. HER STAFF IS ALSO VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL . I WOULD RECOMMEN HER TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS THAT TYPE OF DOCTOR.
Jack H.
Submitted 04/02/21
I actually came up from Orlando to see dr. Brown and dr. Goldberg what a fantastic experience dr. Brown was great and I will be coming up to see her again
Marianne M.
Submitted 03/21/21
Dr Touloukian is very informative, warm, and personable. She always is willing to talk to me and to answer my crazy questions.
Bob W.
Submitted 03/20/21
Smooth operation. Everyone is 1st class
Patrick O.
Submitted 03/14/21
Super!
Elida C.
Submitted 03/14/21
Dr. Touloukian, was extremely knowable and explained every thing clearly and let me know she was there for me. She truly helped ease my worries and concerns.
Lynn B.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Henderson is always professional and calm and caring demeanor. No complaints for humor the offices. All the staff and the whole intire place, each of , Myrtle yand in Conway, all professional and polite. Always nice and always on the tasks. Always return calls and get backs. THANK YOU so much for such an easy and pleasant experience while battleing breast cancer. Thank you to everyone.
Charles S.
Submitted 03/11/21
Excellent
Lenora H.
Submitted 03/06/21
First time visit was great
Ruth M.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Touloukian is a great hematologist/oncologist. I have CML leukemia and am very happy with the treatment plan I have with Dr. Touloukian. I can always count on her to be knowledgeable, honest, and forthright. The staff members at the Myrtle Beach Coastal Cancer Center are professional and friendly.
Mary H.
Submitted 03/02/21
Exceptional care from Dr. D. Brown. She is compassionate and very knowledgeable in her field. When asked a question, she has an answer immediately.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 02/27/21
She always listens to any concerns you may have and offers suggestions on what to do.
Daniel D.
Submitted 02/27/21
Not a long wait. Questions answered. Very friendly and supportive environment.
Patricia D.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Touloukian is a very straight forward doctor. Explains everything with care and understanding. I would recommend her and Coastal Cancer Center very highly.
Margaret B.
Submitted 02/22/21
Always very helpful
Catheriine S.
Submitted 02/21/21
Usually appoints make me nervous. But not with Dr. Henderson. He has a way of making you feel at ease He is a very patient and kind doctor.
Mary G.
Submitted 02/21/21
He is a great doctor
Zimmie W.
Submitted 02/20/21
From the front office to the Dr.'s office, my experience was very good. Everyone was kind and courteous.
Martha D.
Submitted 02/20/21
Normal visit...taken in promptly and seen right away
CM L.
Submitted 02/05/21
Excellent understanding