Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Coastal Cancer Center

Oncologists & Hematologists located in Myrtle Beach, SC & Rivertown Medical Park, Conway, SC

341 total reviews

Coastal Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Touloukian has always asked questions and conducted my appointment in a thorough manner.
Brenda W.
Submitted 08/21/20
always professional and honest . a very caring physician
Sytonya E.
Submitted 08/21/20
Best doctor and staff ever!
Brian D.
Submitted 08/20/20
Great front office staff, friendly and caring. Dr Henderson is great, will answer all your questions. He takes the time to listen. Never felt rushed or like I was on an assembly line.
Brenda W.
Submitted 08/20/20
excellent doctor. always interested in my welfare.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 08/20/20
Everyone was so wonderful and helpful.
Diane B.
Submitted 08/20/20
Was very nervous..dr touloukian made me feel relaxed..she listened to my treatment concerns..will look forward to future appointments.
Sandra R.
Submitted 08/20/20
Doctor and staff are courteous and professional.
Douglas A.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Douloukian was very professional in our meeting. She was quite knowledgeable and spoke with me in terms I could understand. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Mary B.
Submitted 08/20/20
Always friendly, very thorough, great staff!!
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/20/20
Friendly staff, very efficient.
Nina K.
Submitted 08/20/20
The center is clean and patients are seen timely. Dr Taloukian reviews and shares test results promptly. She knows your medical history when you see her and proactively asks about all the prescriptions (including devices) you might need. She follows through on submitting prescriptions promptly. (She’s also very nice!) Care throughout the facility is very efficient. Billing has always gone smoothly. I fully recommend this facility and doctor!
Mamie G.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very personable and helpful!
Edward G.
Submitted 08/20/20
Professional
John & Roberta L.
Submitted 08/20/20
Pleasant and professional.
Phillip S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very pleased with Coastal Cancer Center. Personel makes you feel like family and Dr Brown is a very knowledgeable Doctor. I could not be more pleased everyone is so nice and caring. Thank you all so much.
Tamara M.
Submitted 06/15/20
Coming from MUSC where I had been under the care of two wonderful doctors for more than 15 years, I was concerned about finding such warm and caring doctors here in Myrtle Beach. But to my surprise and delight I met Dr. Emily Touloukian and was so pleased to find her the same warm and caring person as my previous two!. It almost defies the laws of logic that I would be blessed three times in a row!! God works in mysterious ways!! I am very pleased to be at CCC and with Dr.T
Eileen C.
Submitted 06/14/20
I found Dr Touloukian, Tanya Brailey ,and all the staff to be compassionate and professional. They always make me feel comfortable when I am there. Eric in the pharmacy is very organized and thorough.
Wanda D.
Submitted 06/14/20
The staff are great and Dr. Touloukian is an amazing physician. She makes you feel comfortable and loved.
Meg H.
Submitted 06/14/20
Everyone is always kind and helpful and Dr. T is the Best!