Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Coastal Cancer Center

Oncologists & Hematologists located in Myrtle Beach, SC & Rivertown Medical Park, Conway, SC

416 total reviews

Coastal Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald C.
Submitted 10/03/20
Clearly presented and easy to navigate and understand.
Rosemary K.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr Henderson and all the staff at Coastal Cancer Center are wonderful. Always knowledgeable, upbeat, helpful and encouraging.
Douglas B.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very caring and knowledgeable oncologist . Talks to you as a patient and not to a laptop a past oncologist did. I would highly recommend her to anyone
Arnette R.
Submitted 09/28/20
First, every one was wonderful, thanks for being there.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 09/28/20
Wonderful, as always
Jerry S.
Submitted 09/27/20
Very good
Steve T.
Submitted 09/26/20
they all do a good job, usually quick, in and out in 20 minutes
Nancy C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very nice and professional
Jeanine P.
Submitted 09/23/20
Five Star
Pam W.
Submitted 09/22/20
Great staff. Dr. Lustens to any concerns I might have.
Michael L.
Submitted 09/21/20
Very professional and enough personnel you do not have to wait long. Dr. Brown just needs to ask before the appointment is over, do you have any questions?
Calvin E.
Submitted 09/21/20
It was a normal visit,new experience
Mimi H.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr. Henderson is warm, down to earth, and is a great listener. He has a gentle , caring manner and I trust his evaluations.
Michael T.
Submitted 09/19/20
The best!!!!!
Claudette F.
Submitted 09/19/20
great
Thomas A.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Touloukian is without a doubt one of the best and most caring doctors I have ever worked with. I do strongly recommend her for cancer care as I am living proof of her skill, knowledge and ability in taking care of her patients.
Linda S.
Submitted 09/12/20
Exceptual good teamwork, thorough. Pleasant
Dale J.
Submitted 09/12/20
My experience although preliminary was extremely professional and detailed questioning was conducted relative to my current health status. A five star rating
Nancy P.
Submitted 09/12/20
Always takes time to listen to my concerns and answer any questions I have.
Cathy C.
Submitted 09/08/20
Kind and understanding.