Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Coastal Cancer Center

Oncologists & Hematologists located in Myrtle Beach, SC & Rivertown Medical Park, Conway, SC

416 total reviews

Coastal Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth M.
Submitted 09/06/20
My visit gave me incentive to ask my family dr some follow up questions.
Dawn S.
Submitted 09/06/20
She is a great doctor
Sandra P.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr. Brown was very professional, & made it a point to connect with my oncologist to supplement my care.
MaryEllen H.
Submitted 09/04/20
Pleasant comfortable and sure the doctors and staff were doing the best for their patients
Cynthia C.
Submitted 08/30/20
My first visit with Dr. Brown which went very well. She listened, didn't rush me & understood my concerns.
Patricia L.
Submitted 08/29/20
Friendly staff. wonderful bedside manner. timely, but not rushed.
Richard H.
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr. Brown has an excellent bedside manner, she is very thorough and explained everything so that you can understand it.I would recommend her to anyone.
Sandra C.
Submitted 08/29/20
I appreciate how Dr. Touloukian cares for me and is so on top of my health issues.
Sharon M.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr Henderson is caring, compassionate and knowledgeable. The staff is top notch, they all go out of their way for you.
Edward G.
Submitted 08/27/20
professional,thorough,informative and caring.
Carolyn Denise B.
Submitted 08/26/20
I have been under the care of Coastal Cancer Center in Conway since 2015. They have treated me with professionalism and great care. In 2015 I had advance stage 3b colon cancer with surgery and chemo. Thereafter, in 2018 a tumor had developed in my right ovary and I underwent more surgery wherein the tumor had metastasized into a parasitic tumor which required more invasive surgery. Afterwards I had more chemo treatments and a diagnosis of aggressive stage 4 ovarian cancer. During my experience with CCC the staff has always been friendly, caring and proffessional.
Pat M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Always always always a friendly staff to help you! Makes you feel very comfortable and at home!
Albert M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Brown is very efficient and explains my condition and her recommendation for treatment. i feel very confident with her being my doctor at this time.
Walter B.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very nice and professional
Roberta S.
Submitted 08/25/20
My experience was very nice... really liked Dr Henderson and his staff
Kurt B.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Henderson is a very professional that tells it like it is. Very informative and honest in his diagnosis and recommendations.
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/23/20
Met Dr. Brown and afternoon a great co versatile, her understanding of my wishes is very great. She is a great communicator, and I am looking forward to working with her.
Gloria S.
Submitted 08/23/20
everyone in the Drs. office was very nice as always
Michelle B.
Submitted 08/23/20
I have been going to Dr T for 5 years. She is very personable and understanding when listening to you. Her demeanor is very pleasant
Marlene R.
Submitted 08/23/20
Dr. Henderson is very concerned for his patients and always has their well-being above anything else.