Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Coastal Cancer Center

Oncologists & Hematologists located in Myrtle Beach, SC & Rivertown Medical Park, Conway, SC

341 total reviews

Coastal Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zimmie W.
Submitted 03/23/20
Staff was very professional. Dr. Touloukian was kind, informative and answered all of the questions I had during my visit.
Judith D.
Submitted 03/23/20
First of all, I have a wonderful oncologist, Dr. Touloukian. She is knowledgeable, calm, and thorough. I actually look forward to seeing her! The staff is friendly, and the phlebotomists are very skilled. Lastly, one never has to wait long: things move along in a timely fashion.
Denise C.
Submitted 03/18/20
Everyone is pleasant. Not long of a wait and Dr Henderson is very nice.
Lynne D.
Submitted 03/17/20
Would recommend her.
John D.
Submitted 03/17/20
I truly believe in and trust the personnel and treatments provided by Coastal Cancer Center in Myrtle Beach, SC. Every one of the employees are knowledgeable and professional. They make each and every patient feel like a long time friend and you leave after each visit feeling as if you are leaving a real friend.
Kelley V.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Henderson takes the time to listen to your concerns, explains your medical condition in great detail, and answers any questions that arise, all with a friendly disposition and upbeat personality!
Richard M.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr Touloukian is awesome. Very caring and very through in what she does. She treated me for my non-Hodgkin’s Lymphoma and within a few months I was complexly cancer free.
Jay H.
Submitted 03/13/20
Very caring, informative, and go above an beyond!!
Thom A.
Submitted 03/12/20
Outstanding, Dr. Touloukian really cares about how you are progressing, takes time to talk and listen to all concerns.
Charles N.
Submitted 03/12/20
Everyone at this office is wonderful.
Robert S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Brown is awesome. She explains things where I understand them, and treats me very effectively. After spending time in the hospital a year ago I had a potential very serious health concern that she was able to give me peace of mind about after explaining what was going on.
William A. H.
Submitted 03/04/20
good
Margaret M.
Submitted 03/03/20
Staff was helpful and welcoming.
Douglas F.
Submitted 03/02/20
both dr. and staff are excellent. I would not be alive today without them.
James J.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Brown is amazing. She is very hands on, cares about her patients and willing to do what ever is needed in your best interest. She goes out of her way to help you and really cares. We just love her. Wonderful doctor, wonderful person❤
Deborah S.
Submitted 03/02/20
Very professional & very relaxing. I liked being taken at my scheduled appointment time.
Dagmar N.
Submitted 03/02/20
Excellent
Mary Rose D.
Submitted 03/02/20
I had a good experience, it would have been a 5 Star, if someone called me like they said they would with my Lab Results because they were not ready yet when I had my appointment. I had to contact the office to get them and to find out if I needed an infusion.
O.L. L.
Submitted 03/02/20
The doctor made me feel very comfortable, also made me feel confident in his arranging a schedule of visits and testing to care for me.
Karen S.
Submitted 03/01/20
Staff always warm and efficient - not always true in some offices!! They take my questions seriously and listen when I talk. Always explain my situation so I can make wise choices.