Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Coastal Cancer Center

Oncologists & Hematologists located in Myrtle Beach, SC & Rivertown Medical Park, Conway, SC

341 total reviews

Coastal Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth B.
Submitted 02/29/20
Great ,she saved my life
Ed G.
Submitted 02/29/20
Exceptional, knowledgeable, Professional
Susan H.
Submitted 02/26/20
There aren't enough Thank You's to the Coastal Cancer Center. My two favorite oncologists, Dr. Brown and Dr. Cody described so clearly my tr ewe arment plan. And the team of nurses in the treatment center were caring, kind and compassionate at a time where your world seems to be turned upside down. I would be remiss if I didn't thank the lab techs and office staff for the politeness and professionalism. Bless you all!
Matilda G.
Submitted 02/26/20
I really like Dr Henderson. He seems to be very honest and I have never felt rushed.
Amy D.
Submitted 02/26/20
Awesome doc
Dianne H.
Submitted 02/26/20
All of the Staff are very polite & informative. We’re impressed with Dr Henderson. He’s very thorough & knowledgeable , & he explained the tests & treatment thoroughly.
Teens H.
Submitted 02/25/20
I have had a wonderful experience with Dr Henderson. He is very positive and keeps me positive. He told me not to worry about anything that he has a plan B if A didn’t work. He listened to me at every visit and I could call him anytime. He explained everything to my girls and the were very pleased with everything. I just love Dr Henderson.
Pam W.
Submitted 02/25/20
DR. TOULOUKIAN EXPLAINED EVERYTHING ABOUT MY CANCER IN TERMS I COULD UNDERSTAND AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. I FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE WITH HER AND DHE MAKES ME FEEL LIKE SHE IS CONCERNED ABOUT MY HEALTH. SHE IS ON TOP OF EVERYTHING AND I LOVE MY VISITS WITH HER.
Raymond M.
Submitted 02/25/20
He and his staff have always taken care of me.
John W.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr & Staff very knowledgable and personable. All are pro patient and treat you with respect. Communication is clear and at the patient 's level.
John A.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Henderson always takes time to answer questions and concerns I may have. He is very professional in everything he does.
Herb R.
Submitted 02/25/20
All staff are congenial and attentive. Dr. Touloukian is extremely knowledgeable and comforting. She speaks plainly and explains all options. Great place..
Larry D.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. T is very thorough in her assessment/treatment in my case. Several tests were necessary to get answers to resolve/treat my health issues. Very satisfied!!
Donna R.
Submitted 02/24/20
Nothing but great reviews for your office, website and staff including Dr Brown. Very kind and very helpful staff from the time you walk in the front door. THANK YOU
Elva C.
Submitted 02/17/20
I am very happy with the care that Dr Touloukian knowlegable, kind, on time . Thank you !
Mary H.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Henderson and Staff always made me feel as if I were their only patient
Thomas F.
Submitted 02/15/20
5 star all the way. Great experience
Leonard B.
Submitted 02/15/20
Fine
Julie A.
Submitted 02/14/20
Very professional and Drs. and Nurses help you feel comfortable and explains what to expect with your diagnosis.
Karen G.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr Brown was very caring, professional and friendly. I would recommend her to anyone who needed her specialty.