Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Coastal Cancer Center

Oncologists & Hematologists located in Myrtle Beach, SC & Rivertown Medical Park, Conway, SC

416 total reviews

Coastal Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer J.
Submitted 08/20/20
Everyone was so wonderful and helpful.
Diane B.
Submitted 08/20/20
Was very nervous..dr touloukian made me feel relaxed..she listened to my treatment concerns..will look forward to future appointments.
Sandra R.
Submitted 08/20/20
Doctor and staff are courteous and professional.
Douglas A.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Douloukian was very professional in our meeting. She was quite knowledgeable and spoke with me in terms I could understand. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Mary B.
Submitted 08/20/20
Always friendly, very thorough, great staff!!
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/20/20
Friendly staff, very efficient.
Nina K.
Submitted 08/20/20
The center is clean and patients are seen timely. Dr Taloukian reviews and shares test results promptly. She knows your medical history when you see her and proactively asks about all the prescriptions (including devices) you might need. She follows through on submitting prescriptions promptly. (She’s also very nice!) Care throughout the facility is very efficient. Billing has always gone smoothly. I fully recommend this facility and doctor!
Mamie G.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very personable and helpful!
Edward G.
Submitted 08/20/20
Professional
John & Roberta L.
Submitted 08/20/20
Pleasant and professional.
Phillip S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very pleased with Coastal Cancer Center. Personel makes you feel like family and Dr Brown is a very knowledgeable Doctor. I could not be more pleased everyone is so nice and caring. Thank you all so much.
Tamara M.
Submitted 06/15/20
Coming from MUSC where I had been under the care of two wonderful doctors for more than 15 years, I was concerned about finding such warm and caring doctors here in Myrtle Beach. But to my surprise and delight I met Dr. Emily Touloukian and was so pleased to find her the same warm and caring person as my previous two!. It almost defies the laws of logic that I would be blessed three times in a row!! God works in mysterious ways!! I am very pleased to be at CCC and with Dr.T
Eileen C.
Submitted 06/14/20
I found Dr Touloukian, Tanya Brailey ,and all the staff to be compassionate and professional. They always make me feel comfortable when I am there. Eric in the pharmacy is very organized and thorough.
Wanda D.
Submitted 06/14/20
The staff are great and Dr. Touloukian is an amazing physician. She makes you feel comfortable and loved.
Meg H.
Submitted 06/14/20
Everyone is always kind and helpful and Dr. T is the Best!
Joyce A.
Submitted 06/14/20
Dr. Emily is always kind, compassionate and gives me as much time needed to express my thoughts. I never feel rushed.
Donna M.
Submitted 06/13/20
My experience with the entire staff at your Mrytle Beach office has been outstanding and very professional. Dr Touloukian and her PA Rebecca Heichel always explain everything thoroughly. They answer all my questions and I do not feel rushed. I give your office, staff and Dr Touloukian an A++.
Donna W.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. T. Spent a lot of time during our initial consultation and answered all my questions. She allowed me to make decisions about my care based on her recommendations; she didn’t force her views. She was very knowledgeable. I like her.
Donald A.
Submitted 06/13/20
Treated my visit as if I was family!!
Marge F.
Submitted 06/12/20
been going for a 4years and like her.she tells you the way it is