Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Coastal Cancer Center

Oncologists & Hematologists located in Myrtle Beach, SC & Rivertown Medical Park, Conway, SC

341 total reviews

Coastal Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy V.
Submitted 02/12/20
Highly recommend this practice. Loved the Loris office. People there truly care and treat you so kindly. Cancer is terrible thing to go through so happy I chose Dr. Toloukian and her staff for care.
Arthur H.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very informative; pleasant experience and very professional.
Gaylen R.
Submitted 02/09/20
So pleased to have Dr Henderson to be my attending physician! He is thoughful, patient, and listens. Great young Doctor !!
Barbara S.
Submitted 02/08/20
My experience was very pleasant and professional
Sharon M.
Submitted 02/07/20
Compassionate and caring staff. They offer excellent care.
Lisa E.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr Touloukian is great!! Very knowledgeable and personable. The staff at Myrtle Beach is also very friendly and accommodating.
John W.
Submitted 02/05/20
Exceptionally professional, friendly and pleasant. Appointment time was kept, even though it was later in the day. Would highly recommend this practice to anyone, especially Dr, Touloukian
Robert R.
Submitted 02/05/20
very informative and relieved to talk to a Dr. that listens and explains your disease and treatment.
Ross R.
Submitted 02/05/20
thank you Doc for taking over my drug ordering problem. Your help will be appreciated very much, many THANKS!!
Vicky R.
Submitted 02/04/20
Wonderful doctor
Trina R.
Submitted 02/04/20
Clean kind and listens to you
Gayle M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr Henderson is wonderful. Extremely knowledgeable and takes time with patients. The entire staff is wonderful and kind. Special kudos to Rebecca and Kenny who have taken care of me.
Rusty L.
Submitted 02/04/20
Nice and real friendly staff real professionals!!
Dale H.
Submitted 02/04/20
If it was not for these people i would not be here today and will always be grateful for the care they gave me
Amanda D.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr Touloukian is kind and patient in answering all of your questions, I never felt rushed. She is direct and very informative. I would definitely recommend her
Gwen J.
Submitted 01/31/20
I can only say great things about the care of Dr. Brown!! She really takes time with my mother and shows that she really cares about people....unlike her other doctor that left!! I feel that Conway is very blessed to have her in this office!!
Alice C.
Submitted 01/29/20
Easy to talk to ; always asks if I need any refills.
Rosemary K.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr Henderson and all the staff at Coastal Cancer Center are friendly and upbeat. They work hard to make the experience as easy, comfortable and understandable as possible.
Homer O.
Submitted 01/28/20
I am very pleased for the care that Dr. Henderson gives me.
Jean W.
Submitted 01/28/20
Spent time answering questions did not rush through appointment.