Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Coastal Cancer Center

Oncologists & Hematologists located in Myrtle Beach, SC & Rivertown Medical Park, Conway, SC

413 total reviews

Coastal Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori M.
Submitted 05/05/20
The staff is amazing. The Doctors care about the person.
Jimmy V.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr Toulukian is an excellent oncologist. She is so compassionate and caring. Her office staff is so professional and prompt. We are certainly fortunate to have such a wonderful practice to meet our medical needs.
Melissa R.
Submitted 04/12/20
Doctor Brown is amazing!!
Laurence O.
Submitted 04/08/20
always good
Thomas M.
Submitted 04/07/20
I have been very pleased with the care I received at Coastal Cancer Center. Dr. Touloukian and all the staff have been knowledgeable, patient & kind. All my questions were answered and I was given regular updates on my progress. I'd certainly recommend Doctor Touloukian and her staff to anyone needing oncology services.
Charles D.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Touloukian is treating me for CML and my numbers have been improving with her care. The practice is very easy to deal with and I would highly recommend them to CML patients.
Nancy P.
Submitted 04/07/20
If you ever find yourself in the situation where you need to see an oncologist, this is the place to go. From check in to check out, the staff is very professional. Nurses are caring and compassionate. Dr. Touloukian goes beyond a normal doctor patient relationship. It is obvious she cares for her patients. She always takes time to listen to any problems or concerns I have. I highly recommend this practice.
Patrick O.
Submitted 03/30/20
You feel good after a visit with Dr. Touloukian. She makes my concerns go a way.
Betty B.
Submitted 03/26/20
Nice and friendly place. Staff makes you feel comfortable.
Pete W.
Submitted 03/25/20
Caring and professional, very comfortable with the doctor and nurses.
George V.
Submitted 03/24/20
Excellent
Melissa H.
Submitted 03/24/20
Good
Zimmie W.
Submitted 03/23/20
Staff was very professional. Dr. Touloukian was kind, informative and answered all of the questions I had during my visit.
Judith D.
Submitted 03/23/20
First of all, I have a wonderful oncologist, Dr. Touloukian. She is knowledgeable, calm, and thorough. I actually look forward to seeing her! The staff is friendly, and the phlebotomists are very skilled. Lastly, one never has to wait long: things move along in a timely fashion.
Denise C.
Submitted 03/18/20
Everyone is pleasant. Not long of a wait and Dr Henderson is very nice.
Lynne D.
Submitted 03/17/20
Would recommend her.
John D.
Submitted 03/17/20
I truly believe in and trust the personnel and treatments provided by Coastal Cancer Center in Myrtle Beach, SC. Every one of the employees are knowledgeable and professional. They make each and every patient feel like a long time friend and you leave after each visit feeling as if you are leaving a real friend.
Kelley V.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Henderson takes the time to listen to your concerns, explains your medical condition in great detail, and answers any questions that arise, all with a friendly disposition and upbeat personality!
Richard M.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr Touloukian is awesome. Very caring and very through in what she does. She treated me for my non-Hodgkin’s Lymphoma and within a few months I was complexly cancer free.
Jay H.
Submitted 03/13/20
Very caring, informative, and go above an beyond!!