Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Coastal Cancer Center

Oncologists & Hematologists located in Myrtle Beach, SC & Rivertown Medical Park, Conway, SC

413 total reviews

Coastal Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thom A.
Submitted 03/12/20
Outstanding, Dr. Touloukian really cares about how you are progressing, takes time to talk and listen to all concerns.
Charles N.
Submitted 03/12/20
Everyone at this office is wonderful.
Robert S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Brown is awesome. She explains things where I understand them, and treats me very effectively. After spending time in the hospital a year ago I had a potential very serious health concern that she was able to give me peace of mind about after explaining what was going on.
William A. H.
Submitted 03/04/20
good
Margaret M.
Submitted 03/03/20
Staff was helpful and welcoming.
Douglas F.
Submitted 03/02/20
both dr. and staff are excellent. I would not be alive today without them.
James J.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Brown is amazing. She is very hands on, cares about her patients and willing to do what ever is needed in your best interest. She goes out of her way to help you and really cares. We just love her. Wonderful doctor, wonderful person❤
Deborah S.
Submitted 03/02/20
Very professional & very relaxing. I liked being taken at my scheduled appointment time.
Dagmar N.
Submitted 03/02/20
Excellent
Mary Rose D.
Submitted 03/02/20
I had a good experience, it would have been a 5 Star, if someone called me like they said they would with my Lab Results because they were not ready yet when I had my appointment. I had to contact the office to get them and to find out if I needed an infusion.
O.L. L.
Submitted 03/02/20
The doctor made me feel very comfortable, also made me feel confident in his arranging a schedule of visits and testing to care for me.
Karen S.
Submitted 03/01/20
Staff always warm and efficient - not always true in some offices!! They take my questions seriously and listen when I talk. Always explain my situation so I can make wise choices.
Kenneth B.
Submitted 02/29/20
Great ,she saved my life
Ed G.
Submitted 02/29/20
Exceptional, knowledgeable, Professional
Susan H.
Submitted 02/26/20
There aren't enough Thank You's to the Coastal Cancer Center. My two favorite oncologists, Dr. Brown and Dr. Cody described so clearly my tr ewe arment plan. And the team of nurses in the treatment center were caring, kind and compassionate at a time where your world seems to be turned upside down. I would be remiss if I didn't thank the lab techs and office staff for the politeness and professionalism. Bless you all!
Matilda G.
Submitted 02/26/20
I really like Dr Henderson. He seems to be very honest and I have never felt rushed.
Amy D.
Submitted 02/26/20
Awesome doc
Dianne H.
Submitted 02/26/20
All of the Staff are very polite & informative. We’re impressed with Dr Henderson. He’s very thorough & knowledgeable , & he explained the tests & treatment thoroughly.
Teens H.
Submitted 02/25/20
I have had a wonderful experience with Dr Henderson. He is very positive and keeps me positive. He told me not to worry about anything that he has a plan B if A didn’t work. He listened to me at every visit and I could call him anytime. He explained everything to my girls and the were very pleased with everything. I just love Dr Henderson.
Pam W.
Submitted 02/25/20
DR. TOULOUKIAN EXPLAINED EVERYTHING ABOUT MY CANCER IN TERMS I COULD UNDERSTAND AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. I FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE WITH HER AND DHE MAKES ME FEEL LIKE SHE IS CONCERNED ABOUT MY HEALTH. SHE IS ON TOP OF EVERYTHING AND I LOVE MY VISITS WITH HER.