Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Coastal Cancer Center

Oncologists & Hematologists located in Myrtle Beach, SC & Rivertown Medical Park, Conway, SC

351 total reviews

Coastal Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda M.
Submitted 01/21/20
Employees are very pleasant. There were many people there & I thought the wait would be forever but to my surprise it moved in a very timely fashion and I was taken back earlier than my appointment. The employees seemed to like their jobs and environment.
Rodney F.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr Henderson is knowledgeable and professional in my medical treatment and with me as a person.
Paul G.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Henderson is always understanding of my needs even though I don't require any new medication . he is confident in my results thank you
Marc H.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very good at what they do.
Nancy E.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very positive and thorough
Neil C.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very good, no issues.
Jamie G.
Submitted 01/14/20
She listens and is top notch!! Wish all doctors were like her!!!
Janice R.
Submitted 01/11/20
Good bunch of doctors, they know their stuff.
Gary C.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Henderson is a very fine man as well as a wonderfully patient-centric doctor. He has worked with me although my primary is in Walnut Creek, CA. So I have had no interruption in the treatment plan while moving from coast-to-coast multiple times over the past 2 1/2 years. Dr. Henderson has been always upbeat and flexible as my treatment plan has changed this year. 100% confidence and delight in having Dr. Henderson as my referred oncologist.
Joseph S.
Submitted 01/07/20
Since moving here from New York Dr. Brown was able to find out why my platelet count was so high which was causing TIAs and reducing that count.
Mary L.
Submitted 01/06/20
Great
Michael T.
Submitted 01/06/20
Wonderful Dr
Raymond P.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Brown has treated me for 2 years. She's always been inattentive knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. He answers all your questions set to your satisfaction. I like her very much
Russell C.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Brown always asks How I feel and LISTENS. She takes time to clearly answer questions. Her bearing is professional, friendly and empathetic
James V.
Submitted 12/31/19
I have been very happy with my experience at the Cancer Center. The staff are caring and competent.
Joseph B.
Submitted 12/31/19
Very professional and shows and interest in the patient and their families' well-being.
Jack C.
Submitted 12/31/19
We were very satisfied with the treatment we received.
Phillip S.
Submitted 12/31/19
I could not be more pleased with a Doctor I have or a treatment center than Coastal Cancer Center. Everyone one is so nice and concerned about you and your health. Thank you for all you do. Wishing all the staff a Happy New Year and a Blessed one and especially Dr. Brown.
Christina P.
Submitted 12/31/19
Excellent care and friendly and efficient staff are the words which best describe Coastal Cancer Center.
Toni B.
Submitted 12/31/19
As a new patient, everyone was exceptionally pleasant & helpful.