Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Coastal Cancer Center

Oncologists & Hematologists located in Myrtle Beach, SC & Rivertown Medical Park, Conway, SC

413 total reviews

Coastal Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond M.
Submitted 02/25/20
He and his staff have always taken care of me.
John W.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr & Staff very knowledgable and personable. All are pro patient and treat you with respect. Communication is clear and at the patient 's level.
John A.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Henderson always takes time to answer questions and concerns I may have. He is very professional in everything he does.
Herb R.
Submitted 02/25/20
All staff are congenial and attentive. Dr. Touloukian is extremely knowledgeable and comforting. She speaks plainly and explains all options. Great place..
Larry D.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. T is very thorough in her assessment/treatment in my case. Several tests were necessary to get answers to resolve/treat my health issues. Very satisfied!!
Donna R.
Submitted 02/24/20
Nothing but great reviews for your office, website and staff including Dr Brown. Very kind and very helpful staff from the time you walk in the front door. THANK YOU
Elva C.
Submitted 02/17/20
I am very happy with the care that Dr Touloukian knowlegable, kind, on time . Thank you !
Mary H.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Henderson and Staff always made me feel as if I were their only patient
Thomas F.
Submitted 02/15/20
5 star all the way. Great experience
Leonard B.
Submitted 02/15/20
Fine
Julie A.
Submitted 02/14/20
Very professional and Drs. and Nurses help you feel comfortable and explains what to expect with your diagnosis.
Karen G.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr Brown was very caring, professional and friendly. I would recommend her to anyone who needed her specialty.
Wendy V.
Submitted 02/12/20
Highly recommend this practice. Loved the Loris office. People there truly care and treat you so kindly. Cancer is terrible thing to go through so happy I chose Dr. Toloukian and her staff for care.
Arthur H.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very informative; pleasant experience and very professional.
Gaylen R.
Submitted 02/09/20
So pleased to have Dr Henderson to be my attending physician! He is thoughful, patient, and listens. Great young Doctor !!
Barbara S.
Submitted 02/08/20
My experience was very pleasant and professional
Sharon M.
Submitted 02/07/20
Compassionate and caring staff. They offer excellent care.
Lisa E.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr Touloukian is great!! Very knowledgeable and personable. The staff at Myrtle Beach is also very friendly and accommodating.
John W.
Submitted 02/05/20
Exceptionally professional, friendly and pleasant. Appointment time was kept, even though it was later in the day. Would highly recommend this practice to anyone, especially Dr, Touloukian
Robert R.
Submitted 02/05/20
very informative and relieved to talk to a Dr. that listens and explains your disease and treatment.