Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Coastal Cancer Center

Oncologists & Hematologists located in Myrtle Beach, SC & Rivertown Medical Park, Conway, SC

399 total reviews

Coastal Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 399 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne S.
Submitted 01/25/20
From reception, to Lab, to Doctor, everyone is friendly and very caring. Dr. Brown is exceptional. She is direct in her presentations and displays a genuine concern and care for her patients. I look forward to my visits with Dr. Brown.
Rich S.
Submitted 01/25/20
The nurses, doctors (Dr. Touloukian) and clerical folks at CCC are awesome and clearly care about their patients. I give them 4 stars instead of 5 only because no aspect of having cancer could be called a "great" experience......
Teresa C.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr. Touloukian and staff go above and beyond to keep you informed of test results. I wouldn't trust my care with anyone else.
Frank C.
Submitted 01/25/20
First visit, felt very comfortable with Dr. Brown. She was attentive and listened. Understood my situation and responded accordingly.
Kathleen L.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr Brown patiently explained to me and my family the treatment needed. She was open, honest and forthcoming and listened carefully to my concerns about treatment. I highly recommend Dr Brown and thank the staff for all their support during my treatments. CCC is great.
Colin C.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr. Touloukian is always accessible to any questions.She is very forthcoming and encouraging in this regard.
Barbara M.
Submitted 01/24/20
GREAT patient oriented approach!!!!!!!!!! Very caring!!! I look forward to meeting with her, in spite of the reason I am seeing her!!! Wish she were my PCP!!!!!!!!!!!!
Lee G.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Henderson and his staff is one of the the best. They are professional yet make me feel like I am being treated at the top. I've notice the same with not only me but all his patients. They really talk to you and explain why they do certain things and why they are not doing certain things. Dr. Henderson really talks to you.
Brenda M.
Submitted 01/21/20
Employees are very pleasant. There were many people there & I thought the wait would be forever but to my surprise it moved in a very timely fashion and I was taken back earlier than my appointment. The employees seemed to like their jobs and environment.
Rodney F.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr Henderson is knowledgeable and professional in my medical treatment and with me as a person.
Paul G.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Henderson is always understanding of my needs even though I don't require any new medication . he is confident in my results thank you
Marc H.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very good at what they do.
Nancy E.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very positive and thorough
Neil C.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very good, no issues.
Jamie G.
Submitted 01/14/20
She listens and is top notch!! Wish all doctors were like her!!!
Janice R.
Submitted 01/11/20
Good bunch of doctors, they know their stuff.
Gary C.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Henderson is a very fine man as well as a wonderfully patient-centric doctor. He has worked with me although my primary is in Walnut Creek, CA. So I have had no interruption in the treatment plan while moving from coast-to-coast multiple times over the past 2 1/2 years. Dr. Henderson has been always upbeat and flexible as my treatment plan has changed this year. 100% confidence and delight in having Dr. Henderson as my referred oncologist.
Joseph S.
Submitted 01/07/20
Since moving here from New York Dr. Brown was able to find out why my platelet count was so high which was causing TIAs and reducing that count.
Mary L.
Submitted 01/06/20
Great
Michael T.
Submitted 01/06/20
Wonderful Dr