Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Coastal Cancer Center

Oncologists & Hematologists located in Myrtle Beach, SC & Rivertown Medical Park, Conway, SC

415 total reviews

Coastal Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John W.
Submitted 02/05/20
Exceptionally professional, friendly and pleasant. Appointment time was kept, even though it was later in the day. Would highly recommend this practice to anyone, especially Dr, Touloukian
Robert R.
Submitted 02/05/20
very informative and relieved to talk to a Dr. that listens and explains your disease and treatment.
Ross R.
Submitted 02/05/20
thank you Doc for taking over my drug ordering problem. Your help will be appreciated very much, many THANKS!!
Vicky R.
Submitted 02/04/20
Wonderful doctor
Trina R.
Submitted 02/04/20
Clean kind and listens to you
Gayle M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr Henderson is wonderful. Extremely knowledgeable and takes time with patients. The entire staff is wonderful and kind. Special kudos to Rebecca and Kenny who have taken care of me.
Rusty L.
Submitted 02/04/20
Nice and real friendly staff real professionals!!
Dale H.
Submitted 02/04/20
If it was not for these people i would not be here today and will always be grateful for the care they gave me
Amanda D.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr Touloukian is kind and patient in answering all of your questions, I never felt rushed. She is direct and very informative. I would definitely recommend her
Gwen J.
Submitted 01/31/20
I can only say great things about the care of Dr. Brown!! She really takes time with my mother and shows that she really cares about people....unlike her other doctor that left!! I feel that Conway is very blessed to have her in this office!!
Alice C.
Submitted 01/29/20
Easy to talk to ; always asks if I need any refills.
Rosemary K.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr Henderson and all the staff at Coastal Cancer Center are friendly and upbeat. They work hard to make the experience as easy, comfortable and understandable as possible.
Homer O.
Submitted 01/28/20
I am very pleased for the care that Dr. Henderson gives me.
Jean W.
Submitted 01/28/20
Spent time answering questions did not rush through appointment.
Janie S.
Submitted 01/26/20
Good
Marianne Z.
Submitted 01/26/20
Dr. Brown takes her time to discuss test results and to listen if I have anything to say or any questions to ask. The staff is friendly and accommodating.
Wayne S.
Submitted 01/25/20
From reception, to Lab, to Doctor, everyone is friendly and very caring. Dr. Brown is exceptional. She is direct in her presentations and displays a genuine concern and care for her patients. I look forward to my visits with Dr. Brown.
Rich S.
Submitted 01/25/20
The nurses, doctors (Dr. Touloukian) and clerical folks at CCC are awesome and clearly care about their patients. I give them 4 stars instead of 5 only because no aspect of having cancer could be called a "great" experience......
Teresa C.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr. Touloukian and staff go above and beyond to keep you informed of test results. I wouldn't trust my care with anyone else.
Frank C.
Submitted 01/25/20
First visit, felt very comfortable with Dr. Brown. She was attentive and listened. Understood my situation and responded accordingly.