Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Coastal Cancer Center

Oncologists & Hematologists located in Myrtle Beach, SC & Rivertown Medical Park, Conway, SC

399 total reviews

Coastal Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 399 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GARY C.
Submitted 09/19/21
Transfer of treatment from N.Y. to coastal cancer was handled with great compassion and professional care.
Nancy H.
Submitted 09/18/21
efficient friendly care
Judith E.
Submitted 09/18/21
Very good!! He was up front with his answers & understanding. Made me feel good.
James C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Brown is a caring and Excellent Doctor. She make me feel comfortable and calm whenever I see her. She explains everything very carefully and I always feel Special whenever I see her.
Traci T.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Henderson is the most amazing doctor. He is very caring, he listens and talks to you so you can understand, just the best doctor I could have ask for and I am blessed to have him on my team!! Highly recommend him and his team!
LINDA S.
Submitted 09/11/21
THIS PRACTICE IS AMAZING.. EVERYONE IS SO HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS.. DR HENDERSON IS THE BEST!!!!!
ROBERT C.
Submitted 08/21/21
You met my wife Mary and I on Wed. We were impressed and very happy, satisfied and look forward to working with you
Dolores M.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Brown was pleasant, informative, and thorough. I wouldn't make an appointment on a Tuesday, again, however, because the phlebotomist told us it was their busiest day!
Robert M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Most caring doctor I have had. Listens and takes great care of her patients
Helen G.
Submitted 07/19/21
Was very personable, listen and was very good at explaining my test results and was willing to help me with what I needed.
Kevin M.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr brown is very friendly and answered all my questions and helped reduce my anxiety, i look forward for to help me get my hemochromatosis under control
Jim W.
Submitted 07/16/21
Finally someone that told me black and white.
Phil A.
Submitted 07/10/21
The office is really good. Appointment are on time, very little waiting. The technician are friendly, kind and do an excellent job. Dr Brown is great. She is very encouraging. Very concerned about you well being
Rosemary K.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr. Henderson and all the staff at Coastal Cancer are kind, helpful professionals and give excellent care.
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Brown was awesome. Very patient friendly and did not "talk over your head". Was very friendly and compassionate.
Karen K.
Submitted 07/01/21
Always good.Dr Henderson is great
Debra W.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Henderson is very compassionate and really goes into detail with you. Very kind.
Sandy B.
Submitted 06/19/21
I met Dr Henderson for the first time on 6/17/21. I was nervous as I had just moved to the area and changing doctors is a scary thought. He was very reassuring and his bed side manner was wonderful! He answered all the questions I had. I would recommend Dr. J. Henderson to anyone needing to be referred to Coastal Cancer Center. Also I have to add the staff were absolutely amazing! From the front desk, nurse, lab and checkout. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming.
William N.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Touloukian is very knowledgeable and also very compassionate. Sara the chemo nurse is also great.
William N.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent provider, very knowledgeable and always takes time to answer all questions. Excellent during the bad times and the good times.