Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Coastal Cancer Center

Oncologists & Hematologists located in Myrtle Beach, SC & Rivertown Medical Park, Conway, SC

416 total reviews

Coastal Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerome S.
Submitted 11/20/21
Excellent Dr. Fully explained our situation, in terms we understood. Great bedside manner. Really liked him.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Costal Cancer is a comprehensive practice that meets the needs of patients that are diagnosed with all types of cancer. Dr. Brown is an excellent oncologist that is dedicated to her patients. She is caring, concerned, and involved in diagnose and treatment I have been Dr. Brown’s patient for 3 years and highly recommend her expertise!!!!!
Tina M.
Submitted 11/11/21
Everyone is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable.
Marlena G.
Submitted 11/09/21
Awesome group of employees, they work together as a team to make each visit as comfortable as possible. To be told that you have cancer can be very devastating but this group of people make going through the treatments not as bad. Thanks to Dr Touloukian and the staff.
Wanda H.
Submitted 11/07/21
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. . . Really like Dr T
Gerald E.
Submitted 10/31/21
Pleasant! Quick and easy.
Joan T.
Submitted 10/25/21
Would definitely recommend.
Myrtle O.
Submitted 10/23/21
Very good
James F.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great people. I wholeheartedly recommend.
Audrey D.
Submitted 10/16/21
Excellence
Terry W.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very professional.
Daniel M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Great service nice staff
Rosemary K.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Henderson and all his staff have been wonderful from day one. He has always provided good care and never rushed through an appointment. Lots of time spent answering questions, explaining things. Very important. Everyone working at the Conway location is warm and friendly. Caring and encouraging.
Kathleen F.
Submitted 10/09/21
Very pleasant. Dr was very informative
Lisa T.
Submitted 10/08/21
Knowledgeable, caring, a great listener.
Brenda H.
Submitted 10/02/21
Personal and professional
Martin E.
Submitted 09/27/21
everything was very good
Dean S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Found the front staff very professional during a very stressful situation. They handled it very well. The treatment area was very clean and well staffed. Attended to each issue fast and accurately.
GARY C.
Submitted 09/19/21
Transfer of treatment from N.Y. to coastal cancer was handled with great compassion and professional care.
Nancy H.
Submitted 09/18/21
efficient friendly care