Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Coastal Cancer Center

Oncologists & Hematologists located in Myrtle Beach, SC & Rivertown Medical Park, Conway, SC

351 total reviews

Coastal Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary H.
Submitted 03/02/21
Exceptional care from Dr. D. Brown. She is compassionate and very knowledgeable in her field. When asked a question, she has an answer immediately.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 02/27/21
She always listens to any concerns you may have and offers suggestions on what to do.
Daniel D.
Submitted 02/27/21
Not a long wait. Questions answered. Very friendly and supportive environment.
Patricia D.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Touloukian is a very straight forward doctor. Explains everything with care and understanding. I would recommend her and Coastal Cancer Center very highly.
Margaret B.
Submitted 02/22/21
Always very helpful
Catheriine S.
Submitted 02/21/21
Usually appoints make me nervous. But not with Dr. Henderson. He has a way of making you feel at ease He is a very patient and kind doctor.
Mary G.
Submitted 02/21/21
He is a great doctor
Zimmie W.
Submitted 02/20/21
From the front office to the Dr.'s office, my experience was very good. Everyone was kind and courteous.
Martha D.
Submitted 02/20/21
Normal visit...taken in promptly and seen right away
CM L.
Submitted 02/05/21
Excellent understanding
Susan W.
Submitted 02/01/21
Excellent
GRETCHEN D.
Submitted 01/31/21
My husband and I met Dr. Touloukian for the first time on Friday, January 29, 2021. Dr. Touloukian presents as professional, polite, knowledgeable, compassionate and friendly. She made sure we understood the tests she has ordered, as well as what to expect. We felt very comfortable with Dr. Touloukian. She also has a sense of humor, which, when dealing with the subject of Cancer, made the first visit much easier than we expected. In my opinion, Coastal Cancer Center is very fortunate to have Dr. Touloukian as a team member.
Paul W.
Submitted 01/30/21
great
Bob D.
Submitted 01/30/21
Great crew. I'm always satisfied.
Mary B.
Submitted 01/30/21
They saved my life, it doesn't get better than that.
William T.
Submitted 01/24/21
Very good
Alex S.
Submitted 01/23/21
Very professional. Have confidence in her diagnosis.
Emily L W.
Submitted 01/23/21
I couldn't ask for better treatment that I receive from Dr. Brown, the PA'S or whoever is assisting me. The ladies at the front desk are always so helpful. They always greet us with a smile on their face and that helps put one back on mine!! Thank you!!
Frank C.
Submitted 01/23/21
Direct and straight forward consultation followed by routine exam.
Tommie R.
Submitted 01/23/21
Even though I would rather not have to be going to the Cancer Center at all, the experience I have had so far has been good. Everyone has been very helpful and comforting. Dr. Touloukian let me know what she was going to order to have done and so far everything has been done. The staff at The Coastal Cancer Center has been wonderful.