Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Coastal Cancer Center

Oncologists & Hematologists located in Myrtle Beach, SC & Rivertown Medical Park, Conway, SC

399 total reviews

Coastal Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 399 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond P.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Brown has treated me for 2 years. She's always been inattentive knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. He answers all your questions set to your satisfaction. I like her very much
Russell C.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Brown always asks How I feel and LISTENS. She takes time to clearly answer questions. Her bearing is professional, friendly and empathetic
James V.
Submitted 12/31/19
I have been very happy with my experience at the Cancer Center. The staff are caring and competent.
Joseph B.
Submitted 12/31/19
Very professional and shows and interest in the patient and their families' well-being.
Jack C.
Submitted 12/31/19
We were very satisfied with the treatment we received.
Phillip S.
Submitted 12/31/19
I could not be more pleased with a Doctor I have or a treatment center than Coastal Cancer Center. Everyone one is so nice and concerned about you and your health. Thank you for all you do. Wishing all the staff a Happy New Year and a Blessed one and especially Dr. Brown.
Christina P.
Submitted 12/31/19
Excellent care and friendly and efficient staff are the words which best describe Coastal Cancer Center.
Toni B.
Submitted 12/31/19
As a new patient, everyone was exceptionally pleasant & helpful.
Heidi B.
Submitted 12/29/19
Very friendly, knowledgeable caring
Bill And Marianne McDonald M.
Submitted 12/28/19
We are always well-treated, and the staff are very professional and proficient. The atmosphere is calming, and we are in and out in a timely fashion. Dr Touloukian is extremely pleasant and knowledgeable, and we come away feeling well-informed as to our situation, as well as being comforted by her pleasing demeanor. On days when we see Dr Touloukian’s PA, we also feel well-informed and comfortable. Rebecca Heichel is the PA assigned to us, and we feel as if she is more than a medical advisor- more like a friend.
Richard J.
Submitted 12/24/19
Overall good experience. Very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating staff.
James S.
Submitted 12/23/19
Very professional
Slavka M.
Submitted 12/22/19
Great experience, very understanding and passionate staff
Earl J.
Submitted 12/22/19
Wonderful and caring staff; Super great doctor!
Cindy P.
Submitted 12/21/19
Love Dr. Brown, She explains Everything so well Always pleasant and positive attitude And the nurses and staff are the best
Kathleen C.
Submitted 12/21/19
Every person I have encountered during each of my visits has been warm, friendly, and also professional. Dr. Touloukian is the best!
Karen F.
Submitted 12/20/19
I was extremely pleased with all of the employees I encountered, and especially Dr. Touloukian. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable.
Kathy H.
Submitted 12/20/19
Excellent doctor - very caring and explains everything so well
Tom G.
Submitted 12/13/19
Staff is always helpful and courteous.