Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Coastal Cancer Center

Oncologists & Hematologists located in Myrtle Beach, SC & Rivertown Medical Park, Conway, SC

399 total reviews

Coastal Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 399 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candy G.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Henderson & his staff are great.
Bruce M.
Submitted 06/05/21
Excellent meeting with Dr Henderson
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 05/30/21
Dr. Touloukian is a wonderful doctor. She is very thorough and attentive to medical needs. Her staff is exceptionally nice and answers all questions asked. I totally recommend Dr. T and her staff!
Ronald D.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Touloukian knows my situation, and she makes excellent recommendations for my care.
Margaret B.
Submitted 05/28/21
ask me all kinds of questions.ask me if I had any for him . Very nice visit .
Barbara R.
Submitted 05/28/21
As always Dr. Brown excells in patient care. Very caring doctor. She is very approachable and easy to talk to. She is one in a million.
Patricia R.
Submitted 05/28/21
She has the sweetest, genuine and professional attitude toward her patients. You could NOT ask for a more caring doctor. I am so pleased I found her.
Mike S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Nothing but the best. He is great
Mary Ann K.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Touloukian and her staff are excellent.
Karen D.
Submitted 05/09/21
Friendly, fast and efficient and pleasant appointment.
Kathie M.
Submitted 05/07/21
On time and very interested in me !
Lynette R.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Touloukian is so nice and a sweet person. I appreciate all her caring information.
Lois B.
Submitted 04/23/21
First time seeing Dr Brown and she was very nice and knowledgeable.
Ashley M.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Brown was very thorough and took the time to listen to my concerns. Most of all very pleasant.
Gayle Z.
Submitted 04/19/21
My wife Gayle and I felt very well informed of my wives possible treatments. Dr Touloukian installed great confidence in her and the other members of our “Oncology Dream Team “. We feel very fortunate to be working with Dr. Touloukian!
David W.
Submitted 04/19/21
Very informative and comforting
Krystal G.
Submitted 04/18/21
The whole staff and Dr. Touloukian have always been great. Everyone is so nice,and kind..
Meg H.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. T is a very caring doctor and her office staff are always very friendly and helpful.
Harriet G.
Submitted 04/10/21
SHE IS A VERY GOOD DOCTOR AND EXPLAINS EVERYTHING TO YOU ABOUT WHAT IS GOING ON. SHE IS FRIENDLY AND VERY GOOD AT WHAT SHE DOES. HER STAFF IS ALSO VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL . I WOULD RECOMMEN HER TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS THAT TYPE OF DOCTOR.
Jack H.
Submitted 04/02/21
I actually came up from Orlando to see dr. Brown and dr. Goldberg what a fantastic experience dr. Brown was great and I will be coming up to see her again