Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Coastal Cancer Center

Oncologists & Hematologists located in Myrtle Beach, SC & Rivertown Medical Park, Conway, SC

330 total reviews

Coastal Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 330 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose R.
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr. Brown and the team are first rate. The waiting time is excellent and the care efficient. I always walk away feeling good.
Joseph S.
Submitted 12/19/20
When I lived in New York no doctor was able to find out what was going on with my body until iI moved to Myrtle Beach and Coastal Cancer was able to find out what was going on and brought the problem under control
Dave S.
Submitted 12/19/20
Quick, direct response and relevant data provided.
Marie M.
Submitted 12/19/20
Very caring and professional. Extremely happy with Dr. Tolukian and her staff.
Ted E.
Submitted 12/19/20
Quick but complete... reliable
Robert N.
Submitted 12/17/20
Just my first appointment with Dr. Henderson, but I have high expectations that treatments will go well.
Pamela H.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Touloukian and all of the staff are very friendly and helpful. I rarely have to wait past my appointment time. Everyone listens if I have any concerns and provides the best care possible.
Thomas C.
Submitted 12/13/20
Excellent monitoring of my condition with excellent two-way communication.
Sytonya E.
Submitted 12/13/20
I love everyone there!!
Tammy S.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr. Brown is wonderful. She will explain everything to you in full length. What is happening, what will happen and what she is going to do about it. One of the best Drs. I have ever dealt with.
N Christine H.
Submitted 12/12/20
I have received excellent care from Dr. Touloukian and Colleen Farley and all the staff of phlebotomists & nurses. They are all extremely knowledgeable, experienced and very patient to answer all questions and discuss ideas about my care and condition. The patient portal works extremely well to send and receive messages. Blood work results are posted within a day and are very easy to read and print. I highly recommend Coastal Cancer Center and Dr. Emily Touloukian and staff.
John H.
Submitted 12/12/20
She has been helping me for about 10 years with my CLL and other issues.
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very professional and friendly, gets right to the point.....
Brenda B.
Submitted 12/10/20
As far as I am concerned she is the best of the best. She is caring and knowledgeable. I feel fortunate to have her as my physician during my breast cancer experience.
Rosemary R.
Submitted 12/06/20
Engaged, and encourgaging.
Judi S.
Submitted 12/06/20
I would describe Dr. Brown as a super 10! Very knowledgeable and gave me excellent information on my diagnosis.
Norma B.
Submitted 12/05/20
Wonderful doctor and wonderful practice. Everyone is so compassionate and willing to listen and help make your experience as stress-free as possible. Would recommend 100%.
Joyice W.
Submitted 12/05/20
My visit was very good. Everyone was very helpful. My doctor was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me about my condition. I would recommend this practice.
Pamela R.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr Henderson & staff made me feel at ease. Dr. Henderson was very pleasant & informative.
John B.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr Henderson was patient in explaining what he planned to do to diagnose my problem. He never seemed to be in a need to hurry to get to the next patient. My only concern would be that there could be better communication on what time might elapse between lab work and seeing the doctor. (Which might not always be possible, I guess, given the uncertainty of what he might encounter.)