Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Coastal Cancer Center

Oncologists & Hematologists located in Myrtle Beach, SC & Rivertown Medical Park, Conway, SC

330 total reviews

Coastal Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 330 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia C.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr T and Dr Gosal (resident) were kind and thorough during my visit.
Karen F.
Submitted 12/05/20
It was pleasant, quick and informative.
Michael B.
Submitted 12/05/20
This was my 6th visit and every visit has been pleasant. The facilities, the doctors, the nurses, the lab techs, the check in and check out ladies, are all first class. I highly recommend this group.
Douglas A.
Submitted 12/04/20
Great! Very knowledgeable.
Suzanne M.
Submitted 12/03/20
My first meeting with Dr. Touloukian was very informative! Also the Dr. was kind and gentle about Giving me information about my diagnosis!
Norwood M.
Submitted 12/02/20
The staff is very professional and courteous. I thoroughly enjoy my visits and treatments.
Alex Z.
Submitted 12/01/20
Not a long wait time Dr Brown very plesant and professional
Gretta G.
Submitted 11/30/20
Quick, courteous services. Request for more experienced person to draw blood was honored without question. Thank you.
Marianne M.
Submitted 11/28/20
Dr Touloukian is very caring, thorough, and personable. She is considerate and extremely diligent in researching the best treatment for my condition. I am fortunate to have her for my oncologist. I
Pappy O.
Submitted 11/23/20
Very professional , takes time to listen to your concerns. You leave with the feeling that you're in good hands with Dr. Touloukian.
Harriet G.
Submitted 11/23/20
THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND POLITE AND EXPLAINED WHAT THEY WERE GOING TO DO AND HOW THEY WERE GOING TO DO.AS THEY WERE DOING IT THEY WERE CONSTANTLY ASKING IF I WAS OK AND WERE THEY HURTING ME. I WOULD RECOMEND THEM TO ABYBODY THAT NEEDS THAT KIND OF TREATMENT
James P R.
Submitted 11/22/20
Do not like to get questions answered when the doctor is going out the door. Makes you think that the doctor does not have enough time for you.
Karen K.
Submitted 11/21/20
Knowledgeable, kind, good manner. Highly recommend
George T.
Submitted 11/21/20
All staff was very caring and compassionate. Dr. Touloukian is thorough and patient centered. Excellent medical care.
Walter G.
Submitted 11/19/20
Pleased with the service I recieve with Dr. Henderson.
Tommerzia W.
Submitted 11/19/20
So understanding, caring, helpful staff all the way around.
Mary G.
Submitted 11/15/20
Very friendly and passionate Dr's and staff
Harriet G.
Submitted 11/15/20
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Dr. Brown talked to you not at you.
Halbert W.
Submitted 11/15/20
Nice
Sharon B.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr Brown is very attentive and the office has always seemed very caring