Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Coastal Cancer Center

Oncologists & Hematologists located in Myrtle Beach, SC & Rivertown Medical Park, Conway, SC

330 total reviews

Coastal Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 330 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah F.
Submitted 11/14/20
The best
Wilma J.
Submitted 11/14/20
Professional and friendly staff. Dr. Henderson is attentive and kind.
Philip H.
Submitted 11/14/20
Fantastic
Barbara P.
Submitted 11/12/20
This was my first visit and Dr. Touloukian made me feel comfortable and explained everything in a very understandable way. I cannot recommend her highly enough. The support staff was equally supportive and made me feel comfortable. Just a great team all round. Thank you.
Howard C.
Submitted 11/11/20
All went well, all questions answered and Dr Touloukin was very personable. Fell very good about the care I will be receiving.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Toulouokian is very thorough. It is very obvious that she cares for her patients and wants the best treatments for them.
Linda T.
Submitted 11/08/20
No wait time. Everyone was very friendly. Love Dr Brown. She was so nice. She is doing all she can to figure out my problem
Larry T.
Submitted 11/08/20
I found Dr. Brown to be very accommodating and forthcoming with information. Any questions my wife and I had were answered clearly. Even though my wife could not come in with me, she was able to participate in the entire appointment via phone which we greatly appreciated.
Tom R.
Submitted 11/08/20
I like the way Dr. E began by asking what I understood about my pathology. She complimented me on my knowledge and then added one clarification which furthered by understanding of the pathology that confronted my medical condition. She took her time and its was much appreciated, considering my anxiety.
Paula C.
Submitted 11/07/20
The office was very prompt and very courteous. I liked all the guidelines for the virus. I felt very safe in their office Dr. Henderson explain my problem very clearly and in laymen terms.
Dennis W.
Submitted 11/07/20
Very good and was seen in a timely manner
Pamela B.
Submitted 11/07/20
Just left message, but not sure it Went through.
Gail T.
Submitted 11/05/20
The first visit was more then I expected. Brief but a total physical and blood work. Dr. Brown was kind and thoughtful to my needs. The facility was clean and following Covid protocol. Thanks to all the staff for a positive experience.
Dorsey B.
Submitted 11/01/20
I was pleased by the staff's upbeat attitude and I was seen in a timely manner.
Mary (Judy) H.
Submitted 10/31/20
I have been treated with dignity during every visit. Dr. Brown is thorough and frank with me which is what I would expect during these trying times.
Bradley F.
Submitted 10/31/20
She is an excellent doctor.
Terry W.
Submitted 10/31/20
Great group to visit. Very professional.
James H.
Submitted 10/29/20
Always a good experience. The people there are friendly and kind.
Denny M.
Submitted 10/25/20
Professional, informative,
Jane S.
Submitted 10/24/20
My experience at Dr. Brown’s office has always been a pleasant one! From the front desk, through the Lab and to see Dr. Brown is pleasant and friendly and every precaution has been attended to concerning COVID-19 Virus! I appreciate the care given to me from Dr. Brown’s office and staff!! Thank you, Jane Sypolt