Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Coastal Cancer Center

Oncologists & Hematologists located in Myrtle Beach, SC & Rivertown Medical Park, Conway, SC

399 total reviews

Coastal Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 399 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul W.
Submitted 01/30/21
great
Bob D.
Submitted 01/30/21
Great crew. I'm always satisfied.
Mary B.
Submitted 01/30/21
They saved my life, it doesn't get better than that.
William T.
Submitted 01/24/21
Very good
Alex S.
Submitted 01/23/21
Very professional. Have confidence in her diagnosis.
Emily L W.
Submitted 01/23/21
I couldn't ask for better treatment that I receive from Dr. Brown, the PA'S or whoever is assisting me. The ladies at the front desk are always so helpful. They always greet us with a smile on their face and that helps put one back on mine!! Thank you!!
Frank C.
Submitted 01/23/21
Direct and straight forward consultation followed by routine exam.
Tommie R.
Submitted 01/23/21
Even though I would rather not have to be going to the Cancer Center at all, the experience I have had so far has been good. Everyone has been very helpful and comforting. Dr. Touloukian let me know what she was going to order to have done and so far everything has been done. The staff at The Coastal Cancer Center has been wonderful.
Virginia T.
Submitted 01/14/21
Everyone was very nice
Gail B.
Submitted 01/14/21
The doctors and staff could not be more pleasant and knowledgeable.
John R.
Submitted 01/13/21
First time meeting the doctor very Happy with her professionalism and easy going demeanor
Diane F.
Submitted 01/13/21
.
Jimmy H.
Submitted 01/13/21
She does a good job explaining.
Kay S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Love Dr. T and the entire staff. They are very sweet, knowledgeable and very helpful. I highly recommend them.
Richard H.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Brown is very thorough in explaining your report and has a wonderful bedside manner.
Virginia T.
Submitted 01/13/21
Everyone was very nice
Rich M.
Submitted 01/13/21
Coastal Cancer is awesome. Dr. Touloukian is fantastic. Very through, explains everything in easy to understand language. She and her staff are wonderful to have helping you.
Joan K.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Henderson truly cares about his patients. He listens and his staff are very friendly and professional.
Robert B.
Submitted 01/12/21
She was very informed and put me at ease right away.
Eleanore K.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Touloukian has been very supportive and understanding and her staff also. Eric in the pharmacy has helped me a lot with my medication and OptumRX.