Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Coastal Cancer Center

Oncologists & Hematologists located in Myrtle Beach, SC & Rivertown Medical Park, Conway, SC

399 total reviews

Coastal Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 399 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicky R.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr Touloukian is a wonderful doctor and has been very professional and kind! Thank you!
John O.
Submitted 01/12/21
Excellent, was able to complete my task with no problems.
Joyce G.
Submitted 12/31/20
I have been pleased with Dr. Brown helping with my chronic low iron and low red blood cells
Rich M.
Submitted 12/30/20
Excellent
Thom A.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. T. is one of the most caring, knowledgable and understanding doctors I have ever worked with. If you or a family member want the very best I strongly and highly recommend Dr. Touloukian.
Patrick G.
Submitted 12/30/20
Always a pleasure to have some personal time with Dr. Henderson talking about ongoing issues, results from past tests, etc., and discussing the plans for future treatments depending on current progress.
Pam W.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Touloukian is very compassionate. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I feel like I have gotten top notch care at Coastal Cancer Center.
Emily G.
Submitted 12/20/20
Having cancer is devastating, but knowing that your doctor, Dr. Dejuania Brown, is doing everything possible to help you then your worries become less. This cancer center is wonderful.
Carmella K.
Submitted 12/20/20
Receptionist is always very friendly The waiting time is very good you do not have to wait long at all. I have been going to Doctor Brown for the last three years and I have been very satisfied with her as my physician. Happy holidays to all and a wonderful new year.
Rose R.
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr. Brown and the team are first rate. The waiting time is excellent and the care efficient. I always walk away feeling good.
Joseph S.
Submitted 12/19/20
When I lived in New York no doctor was able to find out what was going on with my body until iI moved to Myrtle Beach and Coastal Cancer was able to find out what was going on and brought the problem under control
Dave S.
Submitted 12/19/20
Quick, direct response and relevant data provided.
Marie M.
Submitted 12/19/20
Very caring and professional. Extremely happy with Dr. Tolukian and her staff.
Ted E.
Submitted 12/19/20
Quick but complete... reliable
Robert N.
Submitted 12/17/20
Just my first appointment with Dr. Henderson, but I have high expectations that treatments will go well.
Pamela H.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Touloukian and all of the staff are very friendly and helpful. I rarely have to wait past my appointment time. Everyone listens if I have any concerns and provides the best care possible.
Thomas C.
Submitted 12/13/20
Excellent monitoring of my condition with excellent two-way communication.
Sytonya E.
Submitted 12/13/20
I love everyone there!!
Tammy S.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr. Brown is wonderful. She will explain everything to you in full length. What is happening, what will happen and what she is going to do about it. One of the best Drs. I have ever dealt with.
N Christine H.
Submitted 12/12/20
I have received excellent care from Dr. Touloukian and Colleen Farley and all the staff of phlebotomists & nurses. They are all extremely knowledgeable, experienced and very patient to answer all questions and discuss ideas about my care and condition. The patient portal works extremely well to send and receive messages. Blood work results are posted within a day and are very easy to read and print. I highly recommend Coastal Cancer Center and Dr. Emily Touloukian and staff.