Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Coastal Cancer Center

Oncologists & Hematologists located in Myrtle Beach, SC & Rivertown Medical Park, Conway, SC

351 total reviews

Coastal Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane S.
Submitted 10/24/20
My experience at Dr. Brown’s office has always been a pleasant one! From the front desk, through the Lab and to see Dr. Brown is pleasant and friendly and every precaution has been attended to concerning COVID-19 Virus! I appreciate the care given to me from Dr. Brown’s office and staff!! Thank you, Jane Sypolt
Kathleen L.
Submitted 10/23/20
Always receive excellent care and honesty. Appointments are made and kept with very little wait time. Staff members are friendly and cooperative. Highly recommend CCC and Dr. Brown.
Melanie W.
Submitted 10/20/20
They were always there to answer any question. Great staff
Michele J.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Emily Touloukian is extremely competent, very approachable and thorough in her recommendation on a treatment plan given the patient's medical findings. Being told you have cancer is very overwhelming particularly in those early days of notice. Her process of driving towards understanding the big picture of disease to zoom in on the best treatment path helps to build patient confidence that this cancer will be beat!
Thelma P.
Submitted 10/16/20
Very friendly and through visit.
Martin E.
Submitted 10/16/20
everything was very very good
Robert D.
Submitted 10/11/20
Great service....
Darleen S.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr. Jordan is a sympathetic and caring oncologist. I would and have recommended him to others!
Russell T.
Submitted 10/10/20
My first visit was very pleasant,the staff were very professional and nice and the doctor took time to explain what she was going to do
Athene L.
Submitted 10/05/20
I met Dr. Brown for the first time and found her to be very professional, pleasant, courteous, and knowledgeable about my cancer history. It was a pleasure to meet her.
John B.
Submitted 10/04/20
Compassionate and understanding what patient needs
Panom D.
Submitted 10/04/20
She's wonderful I'M very happy to have her as my Doctor. I'm grateful for her to take care me.,,,,Thank you.
Stanley L.
Submitted 10/04/20
Very personable doctor. Covered the visit very well. Felt very good with visit and would recommend her to anybody.
Diane M.
Submitted 10/03/20
I really enjoy my office visit with Dr. Brown. This was the first time we met. She wanted to know my history to better understand my health condition. She is a very good doctor and very understanding.
Ronald C.
Submitted 10/03/20
Clearly presented and easy to navigate and understand.
Rosemary K.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr Henderson and all the staff at Coastal Cancer Center are wonderful. Always knowledgeable, upbeat, helpful and encouraging.
Douglas B.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very caring and knowledgeable oncologist . Talks to you as a patient and not to a laptop a past oncologist did. I would highly recommend her to anyone
Arnette R.
Submitted 09/28/20
First, every one was wonderful, thanks for being there.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 09/28/20
Wonderful, as always
James W.
Submitted 09/28/20
No follow-up