Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Coastal Cancer Center

Oncologists & Hematologists located in Myrtle Beach, SC & Rivertown Medical Park, Conway, SC

351 total reviews

Coastal Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry S.
Submitted 09/27/20
Very good
Steve T.
Submitted 09/26/20
they all do a good job, usually quick, in and out in 20 minutes
Nancy C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very nice and professional
Jeanine P.
Submitted 09/23/20
Five Star
Pam W.
Submitted 09/22/20
Great staff. Dr. Lustens to any concerns I might have.
Michael L.
Submitted 09/21/20
Very professional and enough personnel you do not have to wait long. Dr. Brown just needs to ask before the appointment is over, do you have any questions?
Calvin E.
Submitted 09/21/20
It was a normal visit,new experience
Mimi H.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr. Henderson is warm, down to earth, and is a great listener. He has a gentle , caring manner and I trust his evaluations.
Michael T.
Submitted 09/19/20
The best!!!!!
Claudette F.
Submitted 09/19/20
great
Thomas A.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Touloukian is without a doubt one of the best and most caring doctors I have ever worked with. I do strongly recommend her for cancer care as I am living proof of her skill, knowledge and ability in taking care of her patients.
Linda S.
Submitted 09/12/20
Exceptual good teamwork, thorough. Pleasant
Dale J.
Submitted 09/12/20
My experience although preliminary was extremely professional and detailed questioning was conducted relative to my current health status. A five star rating
Nancy P.
Submitted 09/12/20
Always takes time to listen to my concerns and answer any questions I have.
Cathy C.
Submitted 09/08/20
Kind and understanding.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 09/06/20
My visit gave me incentive to ask my family dr some follow up questions.
Dawn S.
Submitted 09/06/20
She is a great doctor
Sandra P.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr. Brown was very professional, & made it a point to connect with my oncologist to supplement my care.
MaryEllen H.
Submitted 09/04/20
Pleasant comfortable and sure the doctors and staff were doing the best for their patients
Cynthia C.
Submitted 08/30/20
My first visit with Dr. Brown which went very well. She listened, didn't rush me & understood my concerns.