Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Coastal Cancer Center

Oncologists & Hematologists located in Myrtle Beach, SC & Rivertown Medical Park, Conway, SC

399 total reviews

Coastal Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 399 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James P R.
Submitted 11/22/20
Do not like to get questions answered when the doctor is going out the door. Makes you think that the doctor does not have enough time for you.
Karen K.
Submitted 11/21/20
Knowledgeable, kind, good manner. Highly recommend
George T.
Submitted 11/21/20
All staff was very caring and compassionate. Dr. Touloukian is thorough and patient centered. Excellent medical care.
Walter G.
Submitted 11/19/20
Pleased with the service I recieve with Dr. Henderson.
Tommerzia W.
Submitted 11/19/20
So understanding, caring, helpful staff all the way around.
Mary G.
Submitted 11/15/20
Very friendly and passionate Dr's and staff
Harriet G.
Submitted 11/15/20
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Dr. Brown talked to you not at you.
Halbert W.
Submitted 11/15/20
Nice
Sharon B.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr Brown is very attentive and the office has always seemed very caring
Deborah F.
Submitted 11/14/20
The best
Wilma J.
Submitted 11/14/20
Professional and friendly staff. Dr. Henderson is attentive and kind.
Philip H.
Submitted 11/14/20
Fantastic
Barbara P.
Submitted 11/12/20
This was my first visit and Dr. Touloukian made me feel comfortable and explained everything in a very understandable way. I cannot recommend her highly enough. The support staff was equally supportive and made me feel comfortable. Just a great team all round. Thank you.
Howard C.
Submitted 11/11/20
All went well, all questions answered and Dr Touloukin was very personable. Fell very good about the care I will be receiving.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Toulouokian is very thorough. It is very obvious that she cares for her patients and wants the best treatments for them.
Linda T.
Submitted 11/08/20
No wait time. Everyone was very friendly. Love Dr Brown. She was so nice. She is doing all she can to figure out my problem
Larry T.
Submitted 11/08/20
I found Dr. Brown to be very accommodating and forthcoming with information. Any questions my wife and I had were answered clearly. Even though my wife could not come in with me, she was able to participate in the entire appointment via phone which we greatly appreciated.
Tom R.
Submitted 11/08/20
I like the way Dr. E began by asking what I understood about my pathology. She complimented me on my knowledge and then added one clarification which furthered by understanding of the pathology that confronted my medical condition. She took her time and its was much appreciated, considering my anxiety.
Paula C.
Submitted 11/07/20
The office was very prompt and very courteous. I liked all the guidelines for the virus. I felt very safe in their office Dr. Henderson explain my problem very clearly and in laymen terms.
Dennis W.
Submitted 11/07/20
Very good and was seen in a timely manner