Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Coastal Cancer Center

Oncologists & Hematologists located in Myrtle Beach, SC & Rivertown Medical Park, Conway, SC

330 total reviews

Coastal Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 330 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard H.
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr. Brown has an excellent bedside manner, she is very thorough and explained everything so that you can understand it.I would recommend her to anyone.
Sandra C.
Submitted 08/29/20
I appreciate how Dr. Touloukian cares for me and is so on top of my health issues.
Sharon M.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr Henderson is caring, compassionate and knowledgeable. The staff is top notch, they all go out of their way for you.
Edward G.
Submitted 08/27/20
professional,thorough,informative and caring.
Carolyn Denise B.
Submitted 08/26/20
I have been under the care of Coastal Cancer Center in Conway since 2015. They have treated me with professionalism and great care. In 2015 I had advance stage 3b colon cancer with surgery and chemo. Thereafter, in 2018 a tumor had developed in my right ovary and I underwent more surgery wherein the tumor had metastasized into a parasitic tumor which required more invasive surgery. Afterwards I had more chemo treatments and a diagnosis of aggressive stage 4 ovarian cancer. During my experience with CCC the staff has always been friendly, caring and proffessional.
Pat M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Always always always a friendly staff to help you! Makes you feel very comfortable and at home!
Albert M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Brown is very efficient and explains my condition and her recommendation for treatment. i feel very confident with her being my doctor at this time.
Walter B.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very nice and professional
Roberta S.
Submitted 08/25/20
My experience was very nice... really liked Dr Henderson and his staff
Kurt B.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Henderson is a very professional that tells it like it is. Very informative and honest in his diagnosis and recommendations.
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/23/20
Met Dr. Brown and afternoon a great co versatile, her understanding of my wishes is very great. She is a great communicator, and I am looking forward to working with her.
Gloria S.
Submitted 08/23/20
everyone in the Drs. office was very nice as always
Michelle B.
Submitted 08/23/20
I have been going to Dr T for 5 years. She is very personable and understanding when listening to you. Her demeanor is very pleasant
Marlene R.
Submitted 08/23/20
Dr. Henderson is very concerned for his patients and always has their well-being above anything else.
Sharon H.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Henderson was very kind and personable. I knew I had a blood disorder that was probably genetically passed down from my dad, but didn't know what disorder I had. I have 3 grown children and wanted to know exactly what it was so they could be tested for it to hopefully prevent them from having blood clots one day. Dr. Henderson ran a complete coagulation panel. He called me a couple of days later with a diagnosis for my condition. He was very knowledgeable about it. I will definitely return to him as a patient if I ever need to and would highly recommend him to anyone experiencing hematological issues.
Roberta M.
Submitted 08/22/20
she explains everything to so you understands it very friendly
John B.
Submitted 08/22/20
Doctor is very good. Willing to take whatever time necessary to answer your concerns. Staff could communicate better what is going on (taking so much time) with tests and other waiting.
John M.
Submitted 08/22/20
It's a well organized facility. Staff were friendly, polite, and helpful. Lab work was carried out professionally. My initial meeting with the medical staff was excellent. We reviewed the initial diagnostic data and discussed the nature of the disease and options for treatment. They were able to address all of my questions.
James B.
Submitted 08/22/20
Qualified and caring
Mary Ann E J.
Submitted 08/22/20
Always a positive experience. I so respect her knowledge and care I have received.