Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Coastal Cancer Center

Oncologists & Hematologists located in Myrtle Beach, SC & Rivertown Medical Park, Conway, SC

415 total reviews

Coastal Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary R.
Submitted 12/06/20
Engaged, and encourgaging.
Judi S.
Submitted 12/06/20
I would describe Dr. Brown as a super 10! Very knowledgeable and gave me excellent information on my diagnosis.
Norma B.
Submitted 12/05/20
Wonderful doctor and wonderful practice. Everyone is so compassionate and willing to listen and help make your experience as stress-free as possible. Would recommend 100%.
Joyice W.
Submitted 12/05/20
My visit was very good. Everyone was very helpful. My doctor was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me about my condition. I would recommend this practice.
Pamela R.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr Henderson & staff made me feel at ease. Dr. Henderson was very pleasant & informative.
John B.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr Henderson was patient in explaining what he planned to do to diagnose my problem. He never seemed to be in a need to hurry to get to the next patient. My only concern would be that there could be better communication on what time might elapse between lab work and seeing the doctor. (Which might not always be possible, I guess, given the uncertainty of what he might encounter.)
Virginia C.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr T and Dr Gosal (resident) were kind and thorough during my visit.
Karen F.
Submitted 12/05/20
It was pleasant, quick and informative.
Michael B.
Submitted 12/05/20
This was my 6th visit and every visit has been pleasant. The facilities, the doctors, the nurses, the lab techs, the check in and check out ladies, are all first class. I highly recommend this group.
Douglas A.
Submitted 12/04/20
Great! Very knowledgeable.
Suzanne M.
Submitted 12/03/20
My first meeting with Dr. Touloukian was very informative! Also the Dr. was kind and gentle about Giving me information about my diagnosis!
Norwood M.
Submitted 12/02/20
The staff is very professional and courteous. I thoroughly enjoy my visits and treatments.
Alex Z.
Submitted 12/01/20
Not a long wait time Dr Brown very plesant and professional
Gretta G.
Submitted 11/30/20
Quick, courteous services. Request for more experienced person to draw blood was honored without question. Thank you.
Marianne M.
Submitted 11/28/20
Dr Touloukian is very caring, thorough, and personable. She is considerate and extremely diligent in researching the best treatment for my condition. I am fortunate to have her for my oncologist. I
Pappy O.
Submitted 11/23/20
Very professional , takes time to listen to your concerns. You leave with the feeling that you're in good hands with Dr. Touloukian.
Harriet G.
Submitted 11/23/20
THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND POLITE AND EXPLAINED WHAT THEY WERE GOING TO DO AND HOW THEY WERE GOING TO DO.AS THEY WERE DOING IT THEY WERE CONSTANTLY ASKING IF I WAS OK AND WERE THEY HURTING ME. I WOULD RECOMEND THEM TO ABYBODY THAT NEEDS THAT KIND OF TREATMENT
James P R.
Submitted 11/22/20
Do not like to get questions answered when the doctor is going out the door. Makes you think that the doctor does not have enough time for you.
Karen K.
Submitted 11/21/20
Knowledgeable, kind, good manner. Highly recommend
George T.
Submitted 11/21/20
All staff was very caring and compassionate. Dr. Touloukian is thorough and patient centered. Excellent medical care.